Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Entertainment News

Seems like we've been waiting for Rick Ross' "God Forgives, I Dont" album to drop. July 31st is the date and we got the track list which has some songs we definetly need to hear now!!




Rick Ross revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming fifth album, God Forgives, I Don't, and it is loaded with A-list rap talent including Jay-Z, Dr. Dre and Andre 3000.


The usual MMG suspects are invited to the party with all members—Omarion ("Ice Cold"), Stalley ("Jesus Pieces"), Wale ("Diced Pineapples") and Meek Mill ("So Sophisticated")—present and accounted for. But a couple more songs readily pop out when taking a glance at the tracklist (see below). A track called "3 Kings" features Jay-Z and Dr. Dre while another called "Sixteen" features Andre 3000. We need to hear these stat, please.

Interestingly, the guests—Drake also makes the cut—are held to a relative minimum and the MMG spots are crowded at the back end of the project. Seems like Rozay is trying to assert that he can handle his rhyme business for self when need be.

God Forgives, I Don't is in stores July 31st, check out which 15 songs that made it onto the album below.

01. Pray For Us
02. Pirates
03. 3 Kings (feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z)
04. Ashamed
05. Maybach Music IV (feat. Ne-Yo)
06. Sixteen (feat. Andre 3000)
07. Amsterdam
08. Hold Me Back
09. 911
10. So Sophisticated (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Presidential (feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Ice Cold (feat. Omarion)
13. Touch ‘N You (feat. Usher)
14. Diced Pineapples (feat. Wale & Drake)
15. Ten Jesus Pieces (feat. Stalley)



Paige Jhannel
Paige Jhannel
6:00am - 10:00am
The Breakfast Club
Make A Request
My Profile





LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services